Pick your favorites and enjoy!
Prices are subject to change, and audio book prices vary from the prices listed on this page. So, please verify the price before you make a purchase.
Great deals don’t last, so grab them fast!

New Releases & Favorites for January 19, 2022

The Pond of Reflection

The Pond of Reflection
Catherine Russell

Genre: Children’s and Middle Grade

Content in her father’s wise kingdom, Princess Journee loves life but has one nagging question: Who is she? Yes, she is a mouse and a princess, but who is she really? With her adventurous spirit and her father’s mighty steed to protect her, she goes on a quest to find herself. The adventure takes an interesting turn when she befriends a toad and an owl who tell her about a legendary Pond of Reflection known to reveal one’s true identity…

$0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazonB&N

Undaunted in Darkness: Finding Your Path From Broken to Bold

Undaunted in Darkness: Finding Your Path From Broken to Bold
Elizabeth Meyers

Genre: Religious & Inspirational

Experience the transformative power of grace in this practical and doable roadmap to lead you from broken to bold. Follow author, Elizabeth Meyers, on her journey from desperate grief and crushing despair to victory over the darkness of mental illness. Be inspired to face the road ahead of you with courage and resilience…

$0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Shades of Brilliance

Shades of Brilliance
Eleanor Chance

Genre: Romance

When an impoverished young woman from a disgraced Venetian family and a Florentine duke cross paths, their lives, and the Renaissance art world will never be the same.
Fans of The Other Boleyn Girl, Wolf Hall, and Girl with A Pearl Earring will find much to love in this poignant and thrilling new saga by award-winning author Eleanor Chance…

$2.99 $0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazonAudible

Femme Fatale-ish

Femme Fatale-ish
Misha Bell

Genre: Romance

My name is Blue—insert a mood-related joke here—and I’m a femme fatale in training. My goal is to join the CIA. Unfortunately, I have a tiny issue with birds, and the closest I’ve come to my dream is working for a government agency that’s disturbingly up-to-speed on everyone’s sexts, rants in private Facebook groups, and secret family chocolate-chip cookie recipes…

$4.99

About the AuthorAmazonAudible

AppleB&NGoogleKobo

The Holiday Plan: An utterly charming, feel-good romance

The Holiday Plan: An utterly charming, feel-good romance
Emma Lynden

Genre: Romance

From one of the freshest new voices in clean and wholesome romantic fiction, The Holiday Plan is the perfect escape for fans of Courtney Walsh, Annie Rains, and Debbie Mason.
Native New Yorker and author Verona Scott is battling heartbreak, both personally and professionally. Coming off a disastrous split with her ex, she’s struggling for inspiration to write her next book…

$2.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

New Releases & Favorites for January 18, 2022

Javanna

Javanna
Robert Vaughan

Genre: Religious & Inspirational

Can a childhood friendship turn into a happily ever after?
What connects Javanna Caldwell, a Chicago-based advertising executive, and Luke Bryant, a Christian filmmaker from New Orleans? Both are returning to their roots in White Sulphur Springs, Montana.
But the similarities appear to end there…

$3.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

The Pond of Reflection

The Pond of Reflection
Catherine Russell

Genre: Children’s and Middle Grade

Content in her father’s wise kingdom, Princess Journee loves life but has one nagging question: Who is she? Yes, she is a mouse and a princess, but who is she really? With her adventurous spirit and her father’s mighty steed to protect her, she goes on a quest to find herself. The adventure takes an interesting turn when she befriends a toad and an owl who tell her about a legendary Pond of Reflection known to reveal one’s true identity…

$0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Angel Kisses

Angel Kisses
Nichole Rose

Genre: Romance

A little New Years’ magic will send a former SEAL and his curvy girl up in flames.
Masen Starks
Six months ago, I found my future.
Theia Perry is the sweetest little angel I’ve ever met.
When I’m with her, I’m invincible.
But she has dreams that don’t include a damaged soldier…

$0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

New Releases & Favorites for January 17, 2022

Heimat

Heimat
Paul Marzell

Genre: Historical Fiction

The story is a saga of four young men who left their Heimat in Germany in 1929 for the United States. A baker left to avoid an intolerable family situation, a watchmaker on a whim, a tailor to escape government-sanctioned anti-Semitism, and a teenager because his family’s farm could not support him…

$4.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

How to Win a Duke's Heart

How to Win a Duke’s Heart
Collette Cameron

Genre: Romance

Some fairy tales begin with love at first sight. This is not one of those tales…
Sophronie Slater had no interest in getting married. Even if she did, the Duke of Waycross would not be her choice. She would, however, do anything for her father. So, in honor of his dying wish to see her legally bound to the contrary, annoyingly handsome Scot who drives her mad, she agrees to a very temporary marriage…

$3.49

About the AuthorAmazonApple

B&NGoogleKobo

Waking Up To Toxic People

Waking Up To Toxic People
Neela Arnaud

Genre: Non-Fiction

Were you raised in a dysfunctional family environment? Do you find yourself trusting the wrong people again and again? Do you deny, rationalize, or minimize other people’s poor treatment of you? Therapist Neela Arnaud will help you to ‘wake up’ to the 16 primary traits of unhealthy, toxic people while encouraging self-reflection, self-love, and emotional self-care…

$2.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Finally Got It Right: Romance Stories from Small Towns and Big Cities

Finally Got It Right: Romance Stories from Small Towns and Big Cities
C.K. O’Connor & 18 more Amazing Authors

Genre: Romance

This collection of small town and big city romances and romantic comedies will keep you glued to the page, with stories including…
* A rockstar who broke his promise to resurrect his fiancée’s languishing ranch, but took five years to return. Will she grant him a second chance, or has their love played its last tune?
* A young woman who fled the big city to escape her politician father’s cheating scandal…only to fall for a struggling small town bike builder waiting for his big break…

$0.99

About the AuthorAmazonApple

B&N

New Releases & Favorites for January 14, 2022

Dream Shatter

Dream Shatter
Ann Hunter

Genre: Teen & Young Adult

The Circle is robbing the dreams of its citizens.
In Logan Kent’s world, disease, hunger, and war have all been resolved by the dreams of its citizens thanks to nanobots developed and implanted into everyone as newborns. At least, that’s how it seems…
Now The Circle wants Logan to join their fold and continue the utopia they’ve created…

$2.99

About the AuthorAmazon