Archive / Posts for Readers

RSS feed for this section

Dangerous Places by Susan Hunter

Genre: Mystery Grab it from Amazon When teenager Heather Young disappeared from the small town of Himmel, Wisconsin everyone believed her boyfriend had killed her-though her body was never found. Twenty years later, his little sister Sammy returns to town. She begs her old friend, true crime writer Leah Nash, to prove her brother Eric […]

The Forest Beyond the Earth by Matthew Cox

Genre: Teen & Young Adult Grab it from Amazon Under the watchful eye of the Mother Shrine, twelve-year-old Wisp ekes out a simple, but challenging life with Dad, foraging for food and losing herself in old books from the world that came before. She loves the Endless Forest―except when the Tree Walkers come for her. […]

7 day love affairs by Joe Sykes

Genre: Contemporary Fiction Grab it from Amazon Chase Chevas only has love affairs for 7 days. The following morning, it’s over. Until he meets a crazy heiress who plans to make him her husband. Can he escape her, and will he find true love? Grab it from Amazon Author Spotlight: Joe Sykes Joe Sykes is […]

Riptide of Romance: A Fake Marriage Sports Romance by Jennifer Jones

Genre: Romance Grab it from Amazon First loves reunited. $100,000 on the line. Will their sexy second chance ride the wave or wipe out? Justice Hamilton won’t let his late uncle’s surf shop close without a fight. With 30 days to come up with 50 grand, winning the top prize at a tandem surfing contest […]

Oath Forger 1 by Nia Mars

Genre: Romance Grab it from Amazon I’m a scavenger. So what? With society’s collapse on Earth, I do what I have to for survival. Especially after I’m kidnapped by space pirates. I have no idea why the five most powerful rulers in the universe decide that I’m the Oath Forger, the one foretold to fuse […]

Flesh and Blood (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1) by Willow Rose

Genre: Teen & Young Adult Grab it from Amazon For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire comes a new addiction impossible to put down. “It’s like Riverdale meets Big Little Lies meets Romeo and Juliet, but with vampires!” What if you can’t trust your own family? Robyn’s parents are ruining her life. As […]

A Town Called Wonderful, Part 2: from Book One of The Underlands Series by Michael Lacey

Genre: Teen & Young Adult Grab it from Amazon **This is Part 2 of Book 1 of The Underlands Series** What if lands of legend and myth did exist? Turns out, they do . . . as Underlands. As Thomas and Emily follow the stranger out of Wonderful, the young couple finds as many questions […]

Second Chance Cowboy by AJ Pine

Genre: Romance Grab it from Amazon Ten years ago, Jack Everett left his family’s ranch without a backward glance. Now, what was supposed to be a quick trip home for his father’s funeral has suddenly become more complicated. The ranch Jack can handle—he might be a lawyer, but he still remembers how to work with […]

Mask of the Highlander by Bambi Lynn

Genre: Romance Grab it from Amazon Once she was afraid to touch him. Now she’s afraid to let go. Forced to marry to avoid war between clans, Kenna Cleary endured three days of her new husband’s painful brutality, unaware of his demon heritage. Leaving her for dead, he rode off to battle the English. In […]

Deep Blue by Kristy McCaffrey

Genre: Contemporary Fiction Grab it from Amazon Don’t miss this first book in a sexy and suspenseful new series!! In the deep blue ocean lives an ancient predator… Dr. Grace Mann knows great white sharks. As the daughter of an obsessed shark researcher based at the Farallon Islands, Grace spent her childhood in the company […]