A Whisper Of Destiny by Monica Barrie

Genre: Romance Grab it from Amazon In 1811, Kira Cornwall’s aristocratic Charleston life changed the day her cousin was killed at his formal engagement celebration. It was also the day she met the mysterious Sean Rouger and felt emotions she had never before known. Then her father was murdered, her Uncle James underhandedly gained control […]

Poison My Pretty by Amity Allen

Genre: Mystery Grab it from Amazon When a pageant director face plants into her potato salad, former TV witch detective Poppy Parker vows to hunt down her killer only to discover the business of beauty can be deadly. Grab it from Amazon Author Spotlight: Amity Allen Amity grew up reading every mystery she could get […]

Babylon: Center of the World by B. G. Brainard

Genre: Religious & Inspirational Grab it from Amazon Babylon: Center of the World is an inspirational account of the biblical Daniel taken hostage as a youth by the king of Babylon Nebuchadnezzar. After mastering the Babylonian language and literature in a few short years, he incensed the local magicians and enchanters with his God-given proficiency […]

Ruthless Knight by Elizabeth Rose

Genre: Romance Grab it from Amazon Book 2 – Legendary Bastards of the Crown Series. Rook the Ruthless is one of the bastard triplets of the king. In vengeance against the father who ordered them killed as babies, he now lives in hiding in the catacombs, working with his small army and brother to raid […]

Long Lost by S.S. Lange

Genre: Suspense / Thriller Grab it from Amazon Charlotte Hayes has waited her entire life to meet her long-lost half-sister. Though Jen Hayes seems to be everything Charlotte hoped for in a sister, the truth of Jen’s past and her menacing fiancé shatter Charlotte’s once sought out dream. Dragged into the dangerous world of drugs […]

Lost & Found by Shilpa Mudiganti

Genre: Romance Grab it from Amazon Aisha lost the love of her life to fate. And then Liam happened. Valentine’s Day is just around the corner and Aisha, who is still grieving for her ex-boyfriend John is in for a surprise. Liam, John’s best friend, who has had feelings for her but had to keep […]

Sakharov the Bear by John Ellsworth

Genre: Suspense / Thriller Grab it from Amazon FROM USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR JOHN ELLSWORTH A Legal Thriller – in a Russian Courtroom Drama Two CIA field operators obtain a bill of lading from an arms supplier in Moscow. Tracing the origin and destination of the weapons there is reason to believe a massive arms […]

Prairie Passion by Tessa Layne

Genre: Romance Grab it from Amazon Will an Alpha cowboy find true love in the kitchen in this sexy, small town western? A captivating contemporary western romance series that will appeal to fans of Vivian Arend’s Six Pack Ranch, Cora Seton’s Chance Creek, and Maisey Yates’ Copper Ridge. Out of the Frying Pan. Grab it […]

The Prince’s Plan by E. M. Youman

Genre: Romance Grab it from Amazon She can’t trust him…or her desire for him. Marnie Ducello is way past second chances. Most days she’s fighting to forget the past and stay sober—a combination she doesn’t always pull off. She’s done waiting for Prince Charming. So when a sexy stranger turns out to be an arrogant, […]

UA-47874932-1