Your Featured Books

Pick your favorites and enjoy!

Prices are subject to change, so please verify the price before you make a purchase on Amazon.

Today’s Features

Click here to see more about our R&R Features
(shown below)

R&R books are avaliable for FREE in exchange for an honest review on Amazon
Waiting for a Girl Like YouBright's PassionHEAL METhe Dance CardHabit Stacking: 127 Small Actions That Take Five Minutes or LessTangible Spirits

Fantasy A Curse of Memories
Lee French
A Curse of Memories Recognized at last for her obvious talents as an agent of the Fallen, Chavali now reaps the reward for her competence–Administrator Eldrack uses his new favorite tool for every mission he can. Even the truly pointless ones.

But for Chavali, clan must come first. She chafes as Eldrack takes her away from the remnants of her people, over and over… [Grab it Now]


$4.99

Download from Amazon

Fantasy Venom and Vampires
Fleur Camacho
Venom and Vampires A collection with bite…

Prepare to sink your teeth into 23 Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy stories featuring vampires, shifters, witches, demons, chimeras, and more from today’s NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, and internationally best-selling and award-winning authors!

With over one million words of fiction and over 100 hours of prime reading material, this exciting collection will treat you to brand new worlds and inventive re-imaginings of our beloved monsters-in-the-dark… [Grab it Now]

$2.99
$0.99

Download from Amazon

Mystery Truth Kills – Angelina Bonaparte Mystery #1
Nanci Rathbun
Truth Kills - Angelina Bonaparte Mystery #1 “The last female P.I. who drew me in like this was Sue Grafton’s Kinsey Millhone.” – Sandra Balzo, author of the award-winning Maggie Thorsen mysteries

A woman on a mission: to find the truth.

Angelina Bonaparte’s had enough of lies and deceit. Her twenty-plus year marriage is over, destroyed by his roving eye and pitiful excuses… [Grab it Now]


$0.99

Download from Amazon

Go here to see all of Today’s Deals! :o)

Featured eBooks for July 24, 2017

Click here to see more about our R&R Features
(shown below)

R&R books are avaliable for FREE in exchange for an honest review on Amazon
The Rebecca Pendragon TrilogyThe Brass CompassThe Case of the Twitter Troll (The Social Media Detective Agency Book 1)Reprogram Yourself for UNSTOPPABLE Self-Confidence: Your Power Guide to Squashing Self-Doubt and WorryLinda Gets Her Groove ThingThe Thing Speaks for Itself

Romance Alien Prince’s Mate
Lisa Lace
Alien Prince's Mate When I see Priya, there’s only one thing on my mind. Do I care if I’m royalty and she’s a fugitive?
Of course not.
The only thing I care about is knowing the sweet pleasure inside her.
I’ll protect her until my dying breath.
Bonding with her is forbidden. She’s going to be my mate… [Grab it Now]

$2.99
$0.99

Download from Amazon

Romance Another Summer
Sue Lilley
Another Summer He can see the sunshine after the storm and he wants to share it with Evie. But is that what Evie truly wants? The heat of passion and the bitter sting of betrayal – if you like sizzling love triangles you won’t want to miss it. Steamy, passionate and unpredictable… [Grab it Now]

$2.99
$0.99

Download from Amazon

Romance Don’t Speak
Katy Regnery
Don't Speak From New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery comes a new twist on a beloved fairytale.

In this modern retelling of The Little Mermaid, a fisherman’s daughter from an Outer Banks island untouched by time, meets the son of the North Carolina governor at a fancy party where she is working… [Grab it Now]

$4.99
$0.99

Download from Amazon

Fantasy AlterWorld (LitRPG: Play to Live. Book #1)
D. Rus
AlterWorld (LitRPG: Play to Live. Book #1) A page-turning debut in the tradition of Nam Heesung, Legendary Moonlight Sculptor, and Ernest Cline, Ready Player One. Bestseller #1 in Russia for years 2013, 2014 and 2015. Bestseller #1 at Audible in 2016. Translated to English, German, Polish and Czech languages.

A new pandemic – the perma effect – has taken over Earth of the near future… [Grab it Now]

$2.99
$0.00

Download from Amazon

Romance Billionaires and Ballerinas
Skye Warren
Billionaires and Ballerinas BILLIONAIRES & BALLERINAS contains three scorching novellas about billionaires and the ballerinas who captivate them.

SWEET by Skye Warren:

We shouldn’t be together, but everything about him draws me. His intensity, his kindness.

And the way he looks in those custom tailored suits… [Grab it Now]

$0.99
$0.00

Download from Amazon

Go here to see all of Today’s Deals! :o)

Featured eBooks for July 21, 2017

Click here to see more about our R&R Features
(shown below)

R&R books are avaliable for FREE in exchange for an honest review on Amazon
At Water's EdgeSnow Blood Season 1 (A Vampire Mystery Thriller)The Devil's LibraryThe Diary Of An Immortal (1945-1959)The Ulterior MotiveRomantic River

Romance His Captivating Confidante
Lisa Weaver
His Captivating Confidante Sexy ex-CIA agent Frank Ireland thinks he knows Stephanie Knight, his best friend since childhood, better than anyone. When he accepts a position with Sentinels—a covert protection firm that caters to an exclusive clientele—he discovers the woman he thought was a mild-mannered librarian is actually a kick-ass covert bodyguard… [Grab it Now]


$1.99

Download from Amazon

Fantasy The Mage Craft Series, Books 1-3: Cast in Angelfire, Cast in Hellfire, and Cast in Faefire: An Urban Fantasy Series
SM Reine
The Mage Craft Series, Books 1-3: Cast in Angelfire, Cast in Hellfire, and Cast in Faefire: An Urban Fantasy Series Marion is the daughter of Metaraon, the Voice of God. Now it’s time for her to take her father’s place in the world – and pay for his sins.
Seth is a doctor as good with a gun as he is with a scalpel. He knows a lot about the preternatural, but he’s not saying why. And he’s the new Voice of God’s only chance of survival… [Grab it Now]

$9.99
$0.99

Download from Amazon

Romance Coming Home
Teri Riggs
Coming Home Abby, a young Navy SEAL’s wife, must learn to cope after her husband dies in the line of duty while deployed in Afghanistan. Hoping to find closure and learn how her husband spent his final days, she heads to Bethesda to sit at the bedside of her husband’s best friend, a soldier who remains in a coma caused by the same IED blast that killed her husband… [Grab it Now]


$0.99

Download from Amazon

Romance Rub Me the Right Way
Amy Brent
Rub Me the Right Way First time for every ‘O’
When I first looked between her luscious legs, I knew I had seen her before.
When Cassandra walks into Paradiso, all she is looking for is a ‘Yoni Massage’ – the most intimate massage of all.
And it’s my specialty.
My warm fingers sliding inside her slippery lips, taking her to places she has only dreamed about… [Grab it Now]

$2.99
$0.99

Download from Amazon

Suspense / Thriller Murder Island
Steve Richer
Murder Island Former FBI agent and Marine Rogan Bricks is sent undercover to a crime lord’s Caribbean island and finds himself in the middle of a bloodbath as mysterious gunmen show up. Rogan must get people to safety and unravel the mystery while a hurricane approaches… [Grab it Now]

$4.99
$0.99

Download from Amazon

Erotic Romance Interviewing For Her Lover: Six Nights of Sin (Book 1)
Ellis O. Day
Interviewing For Her Lover: Six Nights of Sin (Book 1) Anything Can Happen In Six Nights of Sexual Fantasies – Even Falling In Love

Sarah wants a lover for six nights. Six nights of fantasy—his and hers. Six nights of sex and then they’re done. Simple, uncomplicated and fun, but she doesn’t count on Nick’s ability to make her desire everything he has to offer and more… [Grab it Now]

$0.99
$0.00

Download from Amazon

Romance The Dark Huntsman
Jessica Aspen
The Dark Huntsman The Dark Huntsman:
A fantasy romance of the Black CourtAn evil queen, a dangerous man, and a witch, tangled together in a tale of Snow White…Desperate to save the last of her family from the murderous Faery Queen, Trina Mac Elvy weaves a spell of entrapment. But instead of a common soldier, the queen has released the Dark Huntsman, a full blooded fae with lethal powers… [Grab it Now]

$0.99
$0.00

Download from Amazon

Women’s Fiction Mother of Ten
JB Rowley
Mother of Ten What happens to children who are robbed of family?
Myrtle’s first three children grew up without any knowledge of their mother after Myrtle was forced to give them up when they were still toddlers. Not only were the children deprived of contact with their mother, they also grew up devoid of any knowledge of each other after being placed in separate facilities… [Grab it Now]

$2.99
$0.00

Download from Amazon

Go here to see all of Today’s Deals! :o)

Featured eBooks for July 19, 2017

Click here to see more about our R&R Features
(shown below)

R&R books are avaliable for FREE in exchange for an honest review on Amazon
Bright's PassionThe Dance CardElementals: Season One - ICEGame OverImmortal: Curse of the DeathlessLeviathan (Fist of Light Series, Book 2)

Mystery The Last Train
Michael Pronko
The Last Train Tokyo—a great place to live, a frightening place to die

Detective Hiroshi Shimizu investigates white collar crime in Tokyo. When an American businessman turns up dead, he’s called out to the site of a grisly murder—or is it just suicide? A slip or jump off the train platform? A security camera video suggests the killer was a woman, but in Japan, that seems unlikely… [Grab it Now]


$3.99

Download from Amazon

Teen & Young Adult Being Jazmine
Cecily Paterson
Being Jazmine When you don’t know where you belong, who are you really?

Jazmine’s deaf. And she’s getting tired. Tired of having to try hard, tired of fitting in, tired of pretending to be like everyone else.

When Jaz goes to deaf camp, a new world opens up to her. A world where things are easier, and she finally seems to have a place… [Grab it Now]


$3..5

Download from Amazon

Religious & Inspirational Small Town Roads
LB Johnson
Small Town Roads From the Amazon #1 Best Selling Author of “Saving Grace – A Story of Adoption”, a Christian coming of age story in small town American – selected by NPR WNIJ/WNIU as a 2017 “Must Read and a Readers’ Favorite “Five-Star” novel.

Let go of the life you wanted to get the one that you were meant for… [Grab it Now]


$2.99

Download from Amazon

Erotic Romance Sophisticated Sophomore
J. Nichole
Sophisticated Sophomore Laila Jackson survived freshman year at Lee University, a historically black college and university in Tallahassee, Florida. Now summer is over, and she’s signed up for another grueling course load.

Luckily, Laila has the perfect distraction from her studies! She and her boyfriend, Chris, are closer than ever… [Grab it Now]


$1.99

Download from Amazon

Science Fiction A TALE OF TWO TIMES
John Vocale
A TALE OF TWO TIMES According to the front-page photo in the (New York) Daily News, my father was “Murdered Gangland Style.” I was three years old.

The assassination was most likely ordered by a mob insurance broker in order to collect on a large life insurance policy that my father provided as collateral for a business loan… [Grab it Now]


$0.99

Download from Amazon

Go here to see all of Today’s Deals! :o)


UA-47874932-1