Pick your favorites and enjoy!
Prices are subject to change, and audio book prices vary from the prices listed on this page. So, please verify the price before you make a purchase.
Great deals don’t last, so grab them fast!

New Releases & Favorites for January 19, 2022

The Pond of Reflection

The Pond of Reflection
Catherine Russell

Genre: Children’s and Middle Grade

Content in her father’s wise kingdom, Princess Journee loves life but has one nagging question: Who is she? Yes, she is a mouse and a princess, but who is she really? With her adventurous spirit and her father’s mighty steed to protect her, she goes on a quest to find herself. The adventure takes an interesting turn when she befriends a toad and an owl who tell her about a legendary Pond of Reflection known to reveal one’s true identity…

$0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazonB&N

Undaunted in Darkness: Finding Your Path From Broken to Bold

Undaunted in Darkness: Finding Your Path From Broken to Bold
Elizabeth Meyers

Genre: Religious & Inspirational

Experience the transformative power of grace in this practical and doable roadmap to lead you from broken to bold. Follow author, Elizabeth Meyers, on her journey from desperate grief and crushing despair to victory over the darkness of mental illness. Be inspired to face the road ahead of you with courage and resilience…

$0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Shades of Brilliance

Shades of Brilliance
Eleanor Chance

Genre: Romance

When an impoverished young woman from a disgraced Venetian family and a Florentine duke cross paths, their lives, and the Renaissance art world will never be the same.
Fans of The Other Boleyn Girl, Wolf Hall, and Girl with A Pearl Earring will find much to love in this poignant and thrilling new saga by award-winning author Eleanor Chance…

$2.99 $0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazonAudible

New Releases & Favorites for January 18, 2022

Javanna

Javanna
Robert Vaughan

Genre: Religious & Inspirational

Can a childhood friendship turn into a happily ever after?
What connects Javanna Caldwell, a Chicago-based advertising executive, and Luke Bryant, a Christian filmmaker from New Orleans? Both are returning to their roots in White Sulphur Springs, Montana.
But the similarities appear to end there…

$3.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

The Pond of Reflection

The Pond of Reflection
Catherine Russell

Genre: Children’s and Middle Grade

Content in her father’s wise kingdom, Princess Journee loves life but has one nagging question: Who is she? Yes, she is a mouse and a princess, but who is she really? With her adventurous spirit and her father’s mighty steed to protect her, she goes on a quest to find herself. The adventure takes an interesting turn when she befriends a toad and an owl who tell her about a legendary Pond of Reflection known to reveal one’s true identity…

$0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Invisible Path

Invisible Path
Marilyn Meredith

Genre: Mystery

Deputy Tempe Crabtree’s Christmas plans are put on hold when she’s sent to investigate the murder of a popular young Indian man found near the recovery center on the Bear Creek Indian Reservation. A para-military group complicates the investigation and becomes a threat…

$2.99 $0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Secrets and Lies

Secrets and Lies
Annie J. Rose

Genre: Romance

After my abusive ex, I just want a new life.
No drama and no distractions.
Too bad life has other plans…

$3.99 $0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

New Releases & Favorites for January 17, 2022

Heimat

Heimat
Paul Marzell

Genre: Historical Fiction

The story is a saga of four young men who left their Heimat in Germany in 1929 for the United States. A baker left to avoid an intolerable family situation, a watchmaker on a whim, a tailor to escape government-sanctioned anti-Semitism, and a teenager because his family’s farm could not support him…

$4.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Missing in Mystic Grove

Missing in Mystic Grove
SF Bose

Genre: Mystery

Can Liz Bean and Sam Nolan, a private investigator, solve two mysteries at the Bean Family Bed and Breakfast and save the family business? Or will it all go terribly wrong? Liz is looking forward to helping her family prepare Thanksgiving dinner for their B&B guests. Suddenly disaster strikes…

$2.99 $0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Men of the North Boxset Books 1-5

Men of the North Boxset Books 1-5
Elin Peer

Genre: Romance

Get the first five books in Elin Peer’s highly praised futuristic Sci-fi Romance series and save money.
These stories have readers turning pages all nigh and raving about the world building, humor, and strong characters. Contains:
#1 The Protector
#2 The Ruler
#3 The Mentor
#4 The Seducer
#5 T..

$9.99 $0.00

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

New Releases & Favorites for January 14, 2022

Dream Shatter

Dream Shatter
Ann Hunter

Genre: Teen & Young Adult

The Circle is robbing the dreams of its citizens.
In Logan Kent’s world, disease, hunger, and war have all been resolved by the dreams of its citizens thanks to nanobots developed and implanted into everyone as newborns. At least, that’s how it seems…
Now The Circle wants Logan to join their fold and continue the utopia they’ve created…

$2.99

About the AuthorAmazon

Witchy Whiskers: A Nine Lives Magic Mystery

Witchy Whiskers: A Nine Lives Magic Mystery
Danielle Garrett

Genre: Mystery

“The purrfect mystery for anyone who wanted to adopt Salem from Sabrina the Teenage Witch.”
A determined witch starting a new life.
A sassy feline familiar on her ninth one.
They have to work together to solve a murder–that is, if they don’t kill each other first…

$3.99 $0.00

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazonAudible

Root and Branch

Root and Branch
Preston Fleming

Genre: Suspense / Thriller

Roger Zorn, owner of a French security company, is delighted to win a lucrative contract with the U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS) as part of the government’s new security measures.
Zorn’s work requires him to apply his risk assessment technology to evaluate terrorist suspects and identify jihadists…

$4.99 $0.00

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon