Pick your favorites and enjoy!
Prices are subject to change, and audio book prices vary from the prices listed on this page. So, please verify the price before you make a purchase.
Great deals don’t last, so grab them fast!

New Releases & Favorites for May 16, 2022

Missing in Mystic Grove (A Liz Bean Mystery Book 1)

Missing in Mystic Grove (A Liz Bean Mystery Book 1)
S.F. Bose

Genre: Mystery

Liz Bean has returned home to Mystic Grove after quitting a job with a security firm out east. All she wants is some peace and quiet. While helping her family prepare Thanksgiving dinner for guests at the Bean Family Bed & Breakfast disaster strikes! After a guest reports that an expensive item has disappeared, another guest goes missing! Grandma Addie Bean wants to avoid both the police and bad Yelp reviews…

$0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Who's Killing All My Old Girlfriends

Who’s Killing All My Old Girlfriends
Jon Spoelstra

Genre: Humor

Charlie North visits his old girlfriends for a story in his blog. After each visit, somebody murders the old girlfriend. Charlie quickly became the top suspect with cops in LA, Chicago, and Miami.
Desperate, Charlie investigates the first murder. To help him, he hires a private detective, Reggie Parker, the daughter of a retired LAPD friend…

$4.99 $0.00

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Serenity

Serenity
Craig Hart

Genre: Suspense / Thriller

Shelby Alexander knew one thing …
Trusting anyone would be a huge mistake.
But can he survive alone?
When Shelby moved back to his small hometown of Serenity after retiring from boxing, he was looking for a little peace and quiet. He was getting too old for all the high-octane nonsense of his prior life…

$0.99 $0.00

About the AuthorAmazonAudible

New Releases & Favorites for May 13, 2022

Arms of Grace

Arms of Grace
Eleanor Chance

Genre: Suspense / Thriller

A mysterious abandoned baby.
A lonely, troubled nurse.
What will she risk to save him?
The thrilling first book in the award-winning ARMS OF GRACE series!
Grace Ward’s sterile existence is thrown into chaos when a baby is abandoned in her ER. From the instant a strange woman thrusts the infant into her arms and disappears, Grace’s life is transformed…

$3.97

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Burnout

Burnout
Sean Platt

Genre: Science Fiction

Cutter Dunn was born a ghost.
Unchipped and unregistered, he exists as a nonperson, living off-the-grid, unrecognized by the facial recognition software built into every smart glass device that provides everyone with everything they want and need. According to the official system, he doesn’t even exist…

$0.99 $0.00

About the AuthorAmazonApple

B&NKobo

New Releases & Favorites for May 11, 2022

G is for Gerry

G is for Gerry
Natasha L. Black

Genre: Romance

I should stay away from her, but I’m drawn to her.
A bad accident cost her a leg and her college career.
She’s independent and fierce and doesn’t want my help
Our first kiss at the bonfire was incredible.
The connection between us proves this is no fling
This chemistry, this intimacy — irresistible…

$3.99 $0.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

A Most Unusual Friday Knight (Shawn From the Shed, Book 1)

A Most Unusual Friday Knight (Shawn From the Shed, Book 1)
Alan Frost

Genre: Children’s and Middle Grade

History is now in the hands of two orphans, a border collie, and a quirky inventor
For as long as Johnny and Ella have known him, Shawn has been that odd but sad man who lives in the shed at the orphanage run by his iron-fisted sister. Every day, the kids watch from the windows as he walks the dog, fixes things, and takes his sister’s belittling with only a sigh…

$2.99 $0.00

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

NOT DEAD YET (Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Book 7)

NOT DEAD YET (Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Book 7)
Willow Rose

Genre: Mystery

Secrets lead to lies and lies to murder in this pulse-pounding thriller with lots of shocking twists. Has former FBI-profiler Eva Rae Thomas finally gotten herself in deeper than she can handle?
When the body of Nancy Henry is pulled out of the water of Sykes Creek by two local fishermen, they soon realize she’s not dead…

$5.99 $0.00

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazonAudible

New Releases & Favorites for May 10, 2022

Ceasefire

Ceasefire
Chip Nightingale

Genre: Non-Fiction

In Ceasefire, Chip Nightingale will teach you how to:
Identify the sources of conflict in your life
Access biblical truths for approaching conflict
Deal with sin in your own life and the lives of others
Live free from unforgiveness and bitterness
Be an example the world wants to follow
Walk ..

$6.95

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazon

Shades of Brilliance

Shades of Brilliance
Eleanor Chance

Genre: Historical Fiction

Escape into a time of splendor, intrigue, and passion in this tale of Celeste Gabriele, an impoverished nanny who is drawn into the Renaissance art world and discovers a love more powerful than she could have imagined.
Fans of Julia Quinn, Philippa Gregory, and Deborah Swift will find much to love in this heartwarming saga…

$4.99

Also Available through Kindle Unlimited

About the AuthorAmazonAudible

Snow Sisters (Books 1-3 Boxed Set)

Snow Sisters (Books 1-3 Boxed Set)
Melissa Foster

Genre: Romance

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster’s writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens and the rest of the Love in Bloom big-family romance collection.
This boxed set includes the first three books in the award-winning LOVE IN BLOOM series…

$0.99

About the AuthorAmazonApple

B&NGoogleKobo

Midnight Magic

Midnight Magic
C.D. Gorri & 24 more Amazing Authors

Genre: Romance

Enter a magical world of sassy heroines and mystical creatures…
Fall under the spell of these outstanding USA TODAY and Bestselling authors as they spin unforgettable tales of witches, demons, dragons, shifters, and more.
Explore enchanting worlds filled with magic, unexpected twists, strong leading ladies, and just the right amount of flirty romance…

$4.99 $0.99

About the AuthorAmazon